If a particular user is no longer active, but you want to save their activity in Dibz - selecting the “archive” option will help you store its work in a safe place, which you can easily revisit or activate again whenever you wish to.

How to archive a user in Dibz in just 2 easy steps

Step 1: hover over your username and click on User

Step 2: you will now be shown the list of all active users in Dibz. To archive a particular user, simply click on the middle button (belonging to the user you want to archive) out of the 3 buttons on the far right. 

See screenshot below:

 


Also check out:
How to manage users in Dibz?

Did this answer your question?