You can very quickly add and remove domains from the blacklist within our tool. To delete domains, simply follow these steps:

STEP 1: Go to the “Settings” page by clicking on the last icon in the left sidebar

STEP 2: The topmost part of the page will have a button marked “Blacklist”. 

STEP 3: Clicking on it leads you to a page with a list of currently blacklisted domains, which you can remove by clicking on the red trash can icon in the far right. 

You can also add new domains. At the bottom of the page, you’ll see a bar that allows you to add a new domain you want to prevent from cluttering your search results.

Note: In order to do this you need to have admin access. Regular users can't access blacklist settings.  

Did this answer your question?